Examples of the CM Custom Cutting System

As promised, I am re-posting some examples of the Creative Memories custom cutting system. These examples were made in my ‘earlier’ days of scrapbooking but as I said I still use it today.  I previously showed you a photo of a medallion made with circle “tiles”, I have included it here again.  The cards I’m showing you here, you have seen before but I had not identified how the circle cuts were made.  The scrapbooking page has also been shown before, but then, I did say I was re-posting.

Most of the cards were made for various swaps or challenges.  The scrapbook page is one I made when I first started, I used both circles and ovals.  This will be part one, I have found more than I thought I would, so I will send part 2 later which will show a few more ways to use the custom cutting system.  Thanks for reading and looking.

Tiger with teabag folded butterfly

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Cards, Craft, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Examples of the CM Custom Cutting System

Leave a Reply

