A cutting system like no other.

Hi folks,

Another week gone by, hope it was a good one for you.  Today’s post is about the Creative Memories Custom Cutting System.   CM have had this cutting system for many years now and it is the most versatile, at least in my book anyway.  You can take it with you anywhere without having to lug a heavy cutting machine and all that goes with it.  Don’t get me wrong, the machines are great when it comes to different effects but as with every tool, they have their purpose.  If, however, you just want a quick and easy system that can get you beautiful, simple effects, the CM Custom Cutting System is great.

I have been using these since I started scrapbooking and card making, in fact, these are what I started with and still use today, so for today’s post I have a video for you to enjoy and get you enthused and my CM Website link is below the video, so that you can order yours and get cracking with your scrapbooking.  Easy!

Anyway, if you’re anything like me, you have heaps of photos, postcards and other momentos to preserve and what better way!   I have previously shown examples of pages I made with the CCS but I will re-post a couple in my next post.  In the mean time the object or purpose of this post is the video which shows how easy it is to use the CM CSS (Creative Memories Custom Cutting System) and below it is the link to my CM website. Enjoy!

The link to my website to get your very own Custom Cutting System.

Now that you have your order placed, you can sort through your photos and get started as soon as it arrives.  Have fun and I’ll see you soon.

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

