Where does the time go?

Hello there,

Where has the time gone, it only seems like yesterday, oh, alright a couple of days ago since my last post but it was actually 12 days ago!  I must have been having fun??

Well, I have been busy working and trying to learn how blogs etc work so I can make life a bit easier when doing my blog posts.  Ha, ha, as a friend would say, with computers nothing is easy.

But stop, I am not here to discuss the pros and cons of computers, I am here to show you some the flyers for Creative Memories new “stuff” for June.  Yes, I know this is the second week of June but we only got back from holidays at the beginning of last week, and needed to get organised (that’ll be the day:)) before going back to work.  I started to write this post for you last Friday – well, you know how far that got – turned the computer on that’s it.

Now to the point of this post, showing new products and information about them, and perhaps a card at the end.

Let’s start with the new products flyers, some lovely paper packs, punches and border makers.  A couple of bundles which will only be available for a short time – i.e. Limited editions, namely the Americana Bundle and the Celebrate Canadian.  The “Adventure” paper packs look great for showing off your adventures and I hope to get some of our recent adventures “scrapped” and uploaded for you in the weeks to come using the digital versions.  You can also checkout my website or CM Blog.

The card show the Daisy Punch now no longer available, but the Doily and the new Adventure punch are available, so get in quick before it’s gone.   You know where you can do that, at my website. 

Until next time and thanks for looking.

 

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Cards, Craft, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

