Hello again!

HI there, I did say I would try and catch up on one card a week.  Here goes, I have 9 to catch up and one for this week.

I made 20+ cards while on holiday in Port Stephens, I have shown you two of those already yesterday.  Today I will show a couple that use a variety of products from Kaszazz, Creative Memories and other assorted “ingredients”.   The one on the left is made with an embossing folder (cannot remember the brand – will advise later), which I cut into the two pieces and attached to the card blank and just to add a little more dimension I added the little Fairy.  The one on the right is a white card base stamped with the same “Moroccan” pattern stamp (Kaszazz) as the overlay, I added some paper flowers stamped and cut out – again no brand but the stamp came free with a magazine.  Enjoy!

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Cards, Craft and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

