Cards, more cards…

Well, two cards for you this week.  Been busy trying to sort out our, yes I did mean our craft area, because my partner is now also making cards and scrapbooking with me!

february-2017

 

 

 

 

mmf-feb2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

These two cards were made by me.  And now I have writer’s block:)  No, found some words afterall.  One card was made for a teabag folding group as a swap and the other, well just for the fun of it.  I have a lot of assorted patterned papers, and because they are double sided, when use some for a small project, then looked at the other side and think “I could make a card with that”.  The only time I follow a template is when I attend workshops held by other demonstrators/consultants.

The “Raining Cats and dogs” paper we bought in Ballarat, Vic.  I think, the last time we were there probably about 2-3 years ago.  Unfortunately, I cannot remember the designer. The lavender or violets paper used as background on the second card is one from the Creative Memories “Fresh Picks” pack which arrived a couple of weeks ago, you can check out the pack on my website:  https://www.creativememoriesau.com/user/cmAdvisorLolaRadnoti

Both cards have teabag fold medallions and the same flower punch, the second card has been distressed with Ranger (Tim Holtz) ink “Wilted violet”.

That’s it for today folks.  Enjoy.

 

 

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Gallery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

