Some cards for you to enjoy…

Hello again, I said I would try and catch up on the past couple of weeks and that I thought it would be worth the wait.

My partner and I have been doing some card making and scrapbooking workshops, using Creative Memories and topping up with stamps and other things if CM items were not available.

Earlier I showed you the scrapbook pages we made, so now I will show you some cards we made, three each.  We made two each for valentine cards or other special occasion and one each as Easter cards.  Enjoy!

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Gallery, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

