Card 5 – Friday 20 January 2017

Final day of the working week and the final day of making cards, I had intended to make a couple more tomorrow and Sunday but I have a workshop tomorrow and not sure if I can fit one in.  We’ll see….
Anyway for my last card of the week, I just had to make a coffee related card because just like some of you, I love my coffee and I could not let this week go without a “coffee fix” so enjoy!
Thank you for visiting and I hope you got some inspiration from the cards this week.  It was a pleasure to make these cards this week.
Until next time…..
card-5-jan2017
About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Card Captain - MSSGroup, Craft and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

