Card of the day #5

Hi everyone, here is my last creation for this week.  Tulips coloured with alcohol pens, MSS flower stamped with distress inks. The image I think came from Create with TLC some time back. So until next time, enjoy and thank you for looking and for all your lovely comments this week.

cotd-5-sept-2016

 

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Card Captain - MSSGroup, Craft and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Card of the day #5

  1. Raevon Day says:

    I just happened upon your site. My name is Raevon. I live in Portland Oregon. I am retired and love crafting too; just not as talented as you.

    • raevon59 says:

      Hello Raevon Day, feel free to check out my Crafty things page on Facebook as well, probably nothing more there than I have here but the link is in the post of 23 December. Thanks for looking in on my blog. I am not very “prolific” lately and I don’t often get on to my blog but things are changing and I have some new things happening so I might be more active especially over the Christmas/New Year and onwards.

      You say you are not as good, I might post a couple of my early works here in the next few months just to show you I wasn’t very good to start off. That in itself is a long story, which is way to long to go into right now. Some other time perhaps. Cheers for now. Thanks again for looking and your complimentary comments. Happy Christmas and all the best for 2017.

Leave a Reply

