Well, I might be back in Oz but…….

Hi there, I know my last contribution stated that I was back in Australia and back on air, however, it just didn’t work out that way.  Yes, I’m back in Australia but I’m still having problems getting time to even open my blog.  Also I need to have content to give you, I usually like to give value when I post here but lately, I’ve not had the energy or enthusiasm to do much.  I was and to a point still am, exhausted after my 5 week heat exposure:) in Hungary.  Add to that family issues and you get one hell of a dose of exhaustion.  But back to this post.

I was card captain on Michael Strong’s Group again earlier this month and I will show you a couple of the cards I made and post the rest in a day or so.

Another reason I’m here today is to pass on a new program I joined recently to try and get a bit of extra cash, and I thought some of you might like to check it out.  Now, as I said, I’ve only just joined myself and as with most programs, you only get out what you put in, if you don’t make the effort you get nowhere, which goes for me as well, so I thought I’d make the effort and post here before I start posting and advertising elsewhere.  Check it out and give it a go. You never know your luck in the big city, we…ell, I live in the country so….  Anyway, here is the link to the program:  Plus 1 success  You’ve got nothing to lose so check it out.

For now here are a couple of the cards made for MSS Group – enjoy!

COTD - Aug2015 Day 2

COTD – Aug2015 Day 2

COTD 4  - Aug2015

COTD 4 – Aug2015

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Card Captain - MSSGroup, Craft, Work from home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well, I might be back in Oz but…….

Leave a Reply

