Back in Australia and back ‘on air’!

Hi there, sorry I haven’t done much the last few months. I was preparing for an overseas visit and on my return I was so tired I needed a holiday to get over it! lol When I came back I was so tired that I didn’t do much in the way of cards or scrapbooking until last week. This is page 2 of a 2-page layout I thought I would share with you, it’s not complete as the photos haven’t been attached yet but I thought I give you a look anyway.

Last weekend I attended a Kaszazz Christmas in July workshop where we made 10 christmas cards some of which I will share with you later. But for now enjoy this layout. Cheers.

Christmas in July layout 2015

Christmas in July layout 2015

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

