Some cards made.

All good intentions and bam… something always seems to happen. Well, here are some cards I have made over the last couple of weeks. Hope you like them. I will post instructions for those interested at a later date.

TeabagFolding Group Aug2013 MSGroup AnnivChallenge Aug2013Spring flowers for Teabag Folding Group  and Michael Strong Group Anniversary Challenge.  More cards made which I haven’t photographed yet. Also made some scrapbook pages but also need to have the right light to photograph.  Life is never as simple as you hope.  You plan your day/week but something will always change it for you.  My last few weeks have been hectic, but with luck – things might slow down a little now that the second busy part of the year is gone.

July 2013 Teabag Folding Group July 2013 Happy Birthday July 2013 June-July 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just thought I would add some Christmas feel as well with my last addition here.  As it’s not far off, so might as well start thinking about it. The light wasn’t too bright but thought I would take it anyway.

Christmas in July 2013  Enjoy the cards and I will be back again as soon as I can.

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Gallery, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

