Watch this space…..!

I have received so many books – free – and no time to write the reviews for them. However, over the next few weeks I am re-reading those books and will be posting my reviews here as well as the locations requested by the authors/distributors.

One I read on last Sunday, yes, I read the whole book in one day, simply couldn’t put it down.  It was quite an amazing story, very imaginative and pulled you in so that you felt all the emotions of the characters.  The title “Under His Skin” by Jennifer Blackstream.  Well worth the read:

Under His Skin by Jennifer Blackstream

Under His Skin by Jennifer Blackstream

I had the honour of receiving a free copy of this book several months ago and because of work and family issues, I was unable to read it until a week ago.  I started to read and read until I had finished.  The story was intriguing and because I love stories that show good imagination and are well written I simply could not put it down.  So what is the story, in short it is a love story but also a story of stolen identity of the worst kind.  It is a story of magic, shape shifting, revenge and love.  We have all heard that “love conquers all” I am sure, but the author has really shown it.  The story is also a good example of how violence is not always the answer to problems.  A beautiful tale and well written, though a little more editing would not hurt.  Well worth a read and I would wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone with an ounce of imagination. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to read it.”

If you have read a book lately, and you like sci-fi or similar you will enjoy this I am sure.  Check it out at:  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009ZP5NSK/ref=as_li_ss_il?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B009ZP5NSK&linkCode=as2&tag=beautcandland-20
Happy reading!

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

