Phew! sorry folks been a little busy…

Phew! sorry folks been a little busy this year and I just realised that I haven’t posted much lately! Busy reading books that I need to write reviews on, work and family issues, not least of all my mother’s fall and resultant hip operation last weekend, have all contributed to my lack of energy to get on the computer!  Even reviews – I have been reading the books but when it comes to writing the reviews I just don’t have any energy left. However, I am looking to remedy that as I have promised the authors a review for receiving their books.  I am hoping to catch up with all the reviews in the next 2-3 weeks. I have read some very interesting and varied subject/genre books, most of them not my usual subject matter, but I think that has made it interesting because despite the different subjects and genres I have enjoyed most of them. I can honestly say that I have found only 2 which I have had a problem with, one I didn’t really understand and the other the subject is quite distressing which made it difficult to read, but the author did warn that the subject could be “challenging”.  So you will just have to wait to find out which books I have read.  So stay tuned, you might find something interesting along the way.  Cheers for now, and as Arni says “I’ll be back!”

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

