Scrapbooking – one page finished!

Well, I said I had a few scrapbooking pages to complete – yep, I managed to get one finished finally after 12 months!  Yippee! only another 6 to go and that’s just the ones I have started….

Keep me going for some time I think but in the meantime I have cards to make and books to review. In fact I have lost count of the books on my list waiting to be read and reveiwed, somewhere between 6-9.  I have read 3-4 which I have yet to write reviews on but that’s for another day.

The scrapbook page is here:

Cousins wedding

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

