Scrapbooking – yes I do that too!

Hi everyone, I was chatting with a friend on the phone earlier today and she asked me if I did scrapbooking or just cards. My reply was yes, I do scrapbooking and realised at the same time that I have not actually posted any scrapbook pages on here, so I am now going off to take photos of my scrapbook pages to load here. I will post them in the gallery as there will be too many for a quick post.  Keep a lookout for them in the next day or so.  For now just a couple of cards made for – well, no reason at all just “mucking around”.  Enjoy.Just trying stuff out - Jan 2013 Just mucking around - Jan 2013

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

