An old one but one of my better ones!

Hello again, I was browsing through some of my old cards in an album on one of my groups and found this one which at the time I felt rather proud of, may not be the best but was one of my better ones of the time.  I was really just learning at that time and I hope I have improved since then.  Take a look – see what you think.  No prizes for best comments.  Cheers for now.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ACTSA/photos/album/1085071746/pic/1746330142/view?picmode=&mode=tn&order=ordinal&start=21&count=20&dir=asc

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
This entry was posted in Craft, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

