Cards I have received

Just wanted to share some cards I received over the past few weeks. The first has a tea-bag folded medallion with a “stained glass window” behind.  The other is an ATC with the theme of Favourite – Food – pears.  Another – Hat and Shoes and another was a Gold and Glitter card challenge through the Michael Strong Stamps Group showing Mike’s Crane stamps –  check out his site for these great stamps http://www.strongstamps.com/index.htm.  Enjoy!

Teabag folded medallion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About raevon59

Frustrated computer user who is trying to get her online business going!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Craft, Scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cards I have received

  1. Heya this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • raevon59 says:

      No you don’t need HTML. Whichever blog program you use follow the instructions within the program. I use wordpress because I found it easy to use and understand the instructions. Good luck.

  2. Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

